CMA Music Fest TV Special Lineup Announced

Published On July 14, 2015 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

CMA Music Festival performances by Dierks Bentley, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Lee Brice, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Randy Houser, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Maddie & Tae, Kip Moore, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young, and Zac Brown Band will all be featured on CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock. The ABC special is set to air on Tuesday, August 4th at 8pm. It will be hosted for the third year in a row by Little Big Town.

Country’s Night To Rock was filmed over the course of the four-day Festival, which took place in downtown Nashville in June.

Like this Article? Share it!