More CCMA Awards Performers Announced

Published On August 10, 2017 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News


The Canadian Country Music Association announced that Gord Bamford joined by Jim Cuddy, Tim Hicks, Meghan Patrick and The Washboard Union will all perform on the 2017 CCMA Awards Show. In addition, Canadian broadcaster icon Ron MacLean will present Paul Brandt’s induction into the Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame.

Taking place in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan on Sunday, September 10, the show will broadcast on CBC at 8 pm that night. Already announced to perform are Dean Brody, James Barker Band, Brett Kissel, Jess Moskaluke, Dallas Smith and international guest, Blake Shelton.

Additional CCMA Award Show performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Like this Article? Share it!