CMA Awards Announce More Performers

Published On October 30, 2017 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, P!NK, and Keith Urban have all been added as performers at this year’s annual CMA Awards.

#Repost @pink ・・・ See you at the #CMAawards 😉

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

{SWIPE} New #CMAawards performers include @TheTimMcGraw & @FaithHill, pop superstar @Pink, @KeithUrban & an all-star group performance featuring @EricChurchMusic, @LadyAntebellum, @DariusRucker & Keith Urban! Don't miss them Wed, Nov. 8 on @ABCNetwork.

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

The organization has also announced what they call an “unprecedented opening collaboration” which will feature Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker, Keith Urban and more. They join previously announced duet partners Kelsea Ballerini & Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley & Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris & Niall Horan, Brad Paisley & Kane Brown as well as Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood.

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will co-host the 51st annual CMA Awards for the 10th consecutive year, which airs live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on November 8th at 8 pm.

Like this Article? Share it!