SUMMER FUN SQUAD

SUMMER FUN QUAD

WINDSOR’S COUNTRY SUMMER FUN SQUAD IS BACK! FIND US AT LOCAL FESTIVALS, EVENTS AND CONCERTS FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN AWESOME SWAG AND PRIZES

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, May 26

COTTOM MINOR BASEBALL OPENING DAY
Saturday, May 25th

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, May 31

BELLE ISLE GRAND PRIX
May 31 – June 2, 2019

NORTHERN HEAT RIBFEST
May 31 – June 2, 2019

 ART IN THE PARK
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3

LASALLE STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL
June 6 – 9, 2019

STRAWBERRY FEST PARADE
Saturday, June 8

 TASTE OF TECUMSEH FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 15

TECUMSEH NIGHT MARKET
Friday, June 21

WATERFRONT FIREWORKS
Monday, June 24

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, June 28

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, June 30

ESSEX FUN FEST
July 4 – 7, 2019

BELLE RIVER SUNSPLASH
July 11 – 14, 2019

TECUMSEH NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 19

WALKERVILLE ART WALK
Friday & Saturday, July 19th & 20th

 WOOFA ROO PET FEST
July 20 – 21, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 26

WIN WATER BALLOON FIGHT
Sunday, July 28

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, July 28

HOGS FOR HOSPICE
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019

COMBER FAIR
August 9 – 11, 2019

KINGSVILLE FOLK FEST
August 9 – 11, 2019

BUSKERVILLE FESTIVAL
August 9 – 10, 2019

CHAPS & SPURS COUNTRY FEST
Friday & Saturday, August 16th & 17th

TECUMSEH CORN FEST
August 23 – 25, 2019

TECUMSEH CORN FEST PARADE
August 25th

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, August 25, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, August 30, 2019

MCGREGOR MUG RUN
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Apple Fest
September 28 – 29, 2019

 

SPONSORED BY: 

 

 

Listen Live

Now Playing