Brothers Osborne To Release Live Album

By: Cheryl Johnstone


Country Music News

Brothers Osborne’s new album, Live At The Ryman, will be released digitally on October 11th.

Recorded during their three-night, sold-out run at the famed Nashville auditorium earlier this year, the album will feature the band’s Platinum-certified hits such as “Stay A Little Longer” and “It Ain’t My Fault” as well as fan favorites like “Weed, Whiskey And Willie” and “Love The Lonely Out Of You.”

Special album packages including unique merch items will be available at and members of The Family fan club will receive exclusive access to the album starting October 10th.

John and TJ Osborne’s current Top 40 single, “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You),” will also be included on the new live record.

Brothers Osborne are set to reunite with Chris Stapleton on tour later this fall and will also open select dates for Willie Nelson including at Farm Aid on September 21st.

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing